Skip to main content

How do I create, edit, pause and delete transfer rules?

If you are on the Enterprise, Enterprise + or Pro + plans, you are able to use transfer rules in the Cash Management section. Find out more about transfer rules here.

Create a rule

  1. Go to the Cash Management section:

    1. In the app, click the 3 bars in the top right corner to access All Services.

    2. In the web version, you will find this on the left side panel

  2. Go to the Transfer rules tab

  3. Under the Add transfer rule section, select the type of rule you wish to create

  4. Enter the details required to create the rule

  5. Click Save - the rule is now ready to go!

Edit or pause a rule

  1. Go to the Cash Management section:

    1. In the app, click the 3 bars in the top right corner to access All Services.

    2. In the web version, you will find this on the left side panel

  2. Go to the Transfer rules tab

  3. Click on the rule you wish to edit

  4. If you wish to pause the rule, click the Pause button at the top

  5. If you wish to edit, click the Edit button

  6. From here you can adjust all the details

  7. Click Save

Delete a rule

Note: if you delete a rule, it is permanent and if you decide you need it again, you will need to create it from scratch.

  1. Go to the Cash Management section:

    1. In the app, click the 3 bars in the top right corner to access All Services.

    2. In the web version, you will find this on the left side panel

  2. Go to the Transfer rules tab

  3. Click on the rule you wish to edit

  4. Click Delete

Did this answer your question?